Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars353
3.8 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Friendship Loom BandsChange
Price:£2.10+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2014
Excellent product, exactly as described. good quality loom bands that do not pull on hair!!! I thought, after reading some negative reviews that this product would fail to satisfy. I am glad to say I was wrong! Very good quality, very good value for money. I would highly recommend this seller and this product.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
It came in time and my daughter was thrilled! The bands are good quality, brilliant colours and don't break easily.
I can recommended to everyone. :-)
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This kit is excellent if you'd like a peaceful day. Only received 5 days ago and has kept my 11 year old very quiet and busy. Not had any problems with quality as in other reviews. She'd been wanting a kit with a longer loom for weeks and loves it. She has made owls, cupcakes, pony and many bracelets folloiwing step by step youtube videos. Definitely worth it and great for rainy days.
22 comments107 of 123 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Bought these for my daughter and she loves it. She sat for hours making bracelets for herself and her friends. Had no problems with the quality of this item,
0Comment62 of 72 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Great value gor money and a great variety of bands. Since this has arrived my daughter has been non stop making them, peace and quiet for me! Overall Great item. Check out youtube for how to make different designs
0Comment66 of 77 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
This product came broken, BUT the only thing broken was one if the compartments. It is fixed now so it doeant matter. The lid is fine.i made about 12 bracelets now and I have like 1000 bands left. This product is exellent. I dont get what all the 1stars are. I rate 5★ good product
0Comment18 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Bought for a 13 yr old - he chose it! Looks great, should keep him busy for a while, hopefully! Great mix of colours.

Delivery was superfast, would def recommend this seller and this product.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
This is a great set as it has the hooks and the thing to hook the bands over and save the blood being stopped to my fingers. Great range of bands and good value for money.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
I ordered two of these on the 4th July and have only just received them today (18th July) they are not as shown on the picture. I already had one exactly as in the picture and the items I received were nothing like, everything is poorer in quality and quantity. Unfortunately, I ordered them in time for birthday gifts too, they are now late gifts and I am almost embarrassed to give them. If this was my first Amazon experience I wouldn't be using it again.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Great starter kit, good quality loom bands, hooks were ok for just bracelets but for doing other thing such as animal charm not very strong. Arrived quickly.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 42 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.