Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars98
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2014
I bought these for my 5 year old nephew. He loves Peppa Pig and crayons so I thought that he would really like these.

The feedback that I have had from his parents was of a very positive nature. He has been using them for a while and hasn't got bored of them yet.

When I went to visit him recently he was on the floor colouring with them and I couldn't help notice that there were other crayons near him but he refused to use them.

I believe that they are a high quality product and offer good value for money.

Verdict: Nephews Favourite Crayons

Feedback:
If you wish to provide feedback on this review then please follow the link below.

Thanks
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Got these as a stocking filler expected packaging to be better thought id be able to put them back in it but never mind. Perfect size for toddlers lo will love them im sure
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Great crayons strong and handy carry case for in restaurants etc
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Just what I wanted for my 2year old sister :-)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Arrived in excellent condition. Good price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
lovely product and arrived quickly
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Looks good in the case, and not bad value. But when my niece started using them nothing came out. Maybe this is because she didn't press hard enough, so perhaps they're not suitable for little hands (she's 3).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
ordered in error instead of chunky but ok
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Great size crayons. Shame the transfer from crayon to paper isn't 100% - I have to press on super hard so my daughter who is 3 has no chance colouring with them. She manages though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
There is nothing "chunky" about these crayons. As far as I can see they are just a wee bit bigger than normal size crayons so work out, with P&P, an expensive buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)