Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars143
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£7.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
Very good CD - often these CDs have one or two songs that are good - the rest maybe not so well known. Not so in this instance - every track known and popular. Brilliant purchase - highly recommended
0Comment12 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
unlike most cd albums that have a handful of songs you like to listen to and know this album is full of favourites and well known tracks great value for money and great for a summers day party or even just listening in the car cruising around
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
It was an impulse purchase but one I am leased to have bought, it lifts the spirit. A good buy
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Enjoyed listening to the track's all my favourites it's just ideal easy listening while I'm working having it playing in the background
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
All the tracks I wanted. Exceptional for the money and would consider buying again if the format was available in the future
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This is a great collection of songs in two CD's all really easy listening and just came out in time for Mother's Day.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I just loved this compilation. Brilliant songs and I am playing it continually in the car. Loved Lily Allen song.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Well mixed and nice and easy to listen too while doing the housework,Well worth buying if you like compilation music...would recommend
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Bought two of these, one for the daughter in law as there were some of the songs they picked for their wedding....both her family with an age of 7 to 32 sing along with this album almost every day. The other one I have in my car and I too am singing along, almost al the songs are unforgetable.... very pleased with it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Brilliant ! normally when you buy these mixed artist CDs you only get one good cd and the other is not that good not in this case best mixed cd I have purchased I recommended to my mum she bought it and was so pleased she doesn't stop playing it great mixture of artists a must buy if you haven't got it GET IT !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.65

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.