Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£499.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2014
I cannot praise this machine enough. Fantastic technology for a standard running machine (i like it better than the one in my gym!) you can connect your iPad to it and create different walks/runs. very quiet machine and looks great. So glad i chose this it was worth doing my homework first as this was recommended on a forum.
0Comment15 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Very quiet. Excellent delivery service. Only gripe is I can't link my iPad to its Bluetooth to use the DKN apps
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Solidly built (actually really heavy, which is good) and works fine, even though we are only using it for walking for the moment. Also fairly easy to put together although I would recommend using proper tools not the rubbish included in the pack.

Can't fault the hardware then, but not a 5 star review as the documentation is difficult to interpret and trying to get the pre-set programmes needs a bit of trial and error. Wouldn't even bother with the apps for tablet or phone, difficult to connect, and constantly crashing on both i-pad and android tablet.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Machine is running OK and only problem is the manual is not very clear to understand.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Brilliant, it does exactly what I needed it to do. Recommend to everyone.
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Great value and extremely easy to set up as managed it on my own. Downloaded the app for my iPad which gives you more program choices. Will be using it train for a Ben Nevis charity climb in July. So much easier than going and paying for a gym. Recommend this machine
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Great Product and easy to use.
Build quality very good
Delivery and customer services great from Sweatband, thanks.
Would highly recommend this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
returned, never worked. Shockingly poor customer service from DKN
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
A big purchase that met every expectation and prompt delivery
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Really pleased, good quality!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Quality NordicTrack Treadmills. Blowout Prices. Free Shipping!
  -  
State of the Heart Sale: Ends 2/11. Clearance Prices & Free Shipping!
  -  
Best Price with Discount Code. DKN EcoRun Treadmill. In Stock.