Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2014
Love this car, great value for money. Has preloaded music (inc the crazy frog tune!), flashing lights and a horn. No remote control as some of the more expensive versions have but this hasn't been an issue for us so far. We also have the blue version.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Bought early to keep as Christmas present, took it out box to check everything and it looks great! I imagine i will have a very happy 2 year old Christmas morning! Will update review if there are any changes when it is in use.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Bought for my 3 year old daughter. She loves it. Well built
And love the fact she can put in her own mp3 player with her favourite songs while she cruises in the car! Lol
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
LOVELY CARS BOUGHT 2 FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS 2 YEARS AGO.ONE AGED 3 AND ONE AGED 4 THEY WERE INTERESTED AT FIRST BUT DID NOT PLAY WITH THESE VERY MUCH, I LOVED THESE CARS BUT ONE HAS NOW BEEN SOLD ON DUE TO LACK OF USE. BOTH EASYTO ASSEBLE NO PROBLEMS WHATSOVER GREAT VALUE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Looks lovely!but 7 days before Christmas day and it has absolutely NO charge,even though iv had it on for 15/16 hrs,iv checked all the wiring any advice out there please?my 3 year olds goin to be heartbroken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Daughter loves it. Be aware it needs some assembly, can take 30-45 mins. Also this is the one motor / 1WD version. There is space for a 2nd battery and motor but you would have to source those separate but it's fast enough with one for little ones. The wheels are hard plastic and don't do well on some surfaces. Gluing some rubber strips on there or 2nd motor would probably help. As someone else pointed out it plays some silly tunes, lights flash, has a horn noise and a 3.5mm jack for playing music from you own iPod/phone. Build quality is a bit plasticky / cheap in places but it seems robust and has decent English instructions.

Try to catch it when it's on offer at 60-odd pounds, seems to do that intermittently.

I'm dropping a star as I think it needs a door, better traction and should say 1WD and assembly required.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Brilliant little car , our granddaughter just loves it ! Great value for the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Great value for money. The battery lasts well. The only complaint was the thin metallic strip keeps coming off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
fantastic item, pretty straight forward puting it together, ONLY DOWNSIDE IS THE BACK LIGHTS DONT WORK....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
I bought this for my granddaughters 2nd birthday , she loves it and it looks better than the pictures,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)