Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2014
Love this car, great value for money. Has preloaded music (inc the crazy frog tune!), flashing lights and a horn. No remote control as some of the more expensive versions have but this hasn't been an issue for us so far. We also have the blue version.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Bought for my 3 year old daughter. She loves it. Well built
And love the fact she can put in her own mp3 player with her favourite songs while she cruises in the car! Lol
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
LOVELY CARS BOUGHT 2 FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS 2 YEARS AGO.ONE AGED 3 AND ONE AGED 4 THEY WERE INTERESTED AT FIRST BUT DID NOT PLAY WITH THESE VERY MUCH, I LOVED THESE CARS BUT ONE HAS NOW BEEN SOLD ON DUE TO LACK OF USE. BOTH EASYTO ASSEBLE NO PROBLEMS WHATSOVER GREAT VALUE.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Bought early to keep as Christmas present, took it out box to check everything and it looks great! I imagine i will have a very happy 2 year old Christmas morning! Will update review if there are any changes when it is in use.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Looks lovely!but 7 days before Christmas day and it has absolutely NO charge,even though iv had it on for 15/16 hrs,iv checked all the wiring any advice out there please?my 3 year olds goin to be heartbroken
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Fantastic!! My 3yr old loves the music and flashing lights, good bat life, only down point difficult to put together
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
fantastic item, pretty straight forward puting it together, ONLY DOWNSIDE IS THE BACK LIGHTS DONT WORK....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
I bought this for my granddaughters 2nd birthday , she loves it and it looks better than the pictures,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Brilliant little car , our granddaughter just loves it ! Great value for the money
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
got this for my granddaughter and she loves it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Replacement - Sales & Installation. See Website for Special Offers!
  -  
Huge Range Of Battery Powered Cars Up to 25% Off Selected Items!
  -  
Ride On Cars for toddlers & kids Save w/Specials Today RC Availalble