Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2015
This took me 4 hours to build on my own. One of the doors has a dent but not so bad I would return it. It looks good, I liked that the majority of screws were same. Instructions for connecting gas were more tricky as it wasn't obvious where it connected because of the side ring. Especially like the locking castors which made it easy to move around. It was a 60th birthday present and a great success. VFM
review image review image
0Comment17 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
It took 2of us to put it together, but the instructions were fairly clear. I had to take a hammer to the door to get it to fit sadly! It's main design fault is that you cannot use the rotisserie AND the side burner together as the rotisserie rod is too long. I have put another bracket for the motor on the shelf to the left so the rod does not sit over the burner. I bought Typhoon griddles to go over the burners as I got a lot of fat burning despite the 'roofs' over the burners. Nearly set the window cill alight once! Heats up quickly with the lid down, and cooks pizza brilliantly with a stone. I am pleased with it, despite the rotisserie issue, but that has lowered my star rating. Perhaps it could come with another bracket?
0Comment21 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Fantastic value for money. A little quirky to assemble, back burner is a bit fierce, ok for crisping but don't leave it on too long. The burners themselves are a little cool, drop the grills to a lower position. Having said all that, you won't find a BBQ of this spec anywhere else at this price.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Superb. Arrived on time. Easy to build (most are not). Solid and looks great. Can't fault it.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Excellent value. The rotisserie with the back burner on the bbq works a treat.
A little difficulty fitting together as one side panel was a bit dented, how I don't know as this is made of good solid metal, and once built is very rigid.
Was a bit wary as this was a pre-order, but arrived earlier than I expected. Would definitely reccommend.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
needed a new bbq love this easy to build , use and clean does what it says on box very pleased
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Cracking barbecue this one . The rotisserie work well with it well pleased
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Very happy with it. It cooks brilliantly.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
well pleased i have now put it all togetherr very easy many thanks.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
super BBQ, back burner is superb. Whole chicken cooked to perfect succulence with crispy outside faster than a gas or electric oven. Good looking machine and good quality parts. Easy to assemble with a little 'nouse'. Absolutely delighted.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 46 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Huge Selection, Wholesale Prices. Free Shipping Easy Returns Buy Now!
  -  
Gas Grill Replacement Burners. All Brands in Stock. Order today!
  -  
Reliable Oil & Gas Burners. Energy-Efficient Heating. Call Now!