Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2014
One for the car. Keep those classic hip hop tunes warming your speakers with this easy listening collection. Every track is familiar and good for that chilled out head nod. I have all of these compilation cd albums are they are all great.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Brought this album as a valentines pressie for my hubby & he loves it!! All the tracks on the album are the originals & not remixes, this was a fab buy. Anyone who likes this music will love this album!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
all the great hip hop songs I love, every song is great, not just the ones on advert like most albums..
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I only buy CDs from Amazon because I get the music on my phone also via the Amazon music app! Disappointed to say it has not gone on in this instance!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Lots of average to good tunes on this cd but still my son likes itbso that's all that matters. Arrived in excellent condition for pre owned cd.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
not what I was expecting, think I am too old for this
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Very happy with the cd, very fast service thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
brilliant item and delivered on time. thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
A present for my son, loves it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
CD excellent and sounds great, very pleased with the CD. It is Various Artists at their best and very enjoyable. GREAT
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.