Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars115
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2014
Kids Love Minecraft. But then So Do I and I am 45. We all play togethor at home (even the youngest at 4). And when I feel they (or we) have had too much time on the computers, we can still play minecraft with these brilliant figures, and then it becomes role playing games.

Great when you have addicts to the game from a 12 year old severe ADHD, and a 4 year, who don't want to get off the computers I say come play minecraft with dad with the figures
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Good solid figure. Comes with a rose that can be held like in the game and a solid iron block like what he is crafted from.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
My son is minecraft mad and so loves this toy. He has not stopped playing with it since he got it. It's quite strong and also comes apart and won't get broken easily. A firm favourite with a big minecraft fan. A good buy.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Arrived quite quickly (still waiting for the Villager:( ) - great creative play item for my grandson to get him away from the Xbox !
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
My 8 yr old son loves minecraft this product is fantastic he will be over the moon when he gets it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Great item , fast delivery, my little boy loves it ..
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
No complaints of my little7year old for his birthday he loves it.Don't think it will with stand any one younger than 6 as it seems more likely to be aim at lest clumsy toddlers
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
My son will be happy on Christmas day as he is getting the complete set of these figures, he's minecraft mad, so I don't mind the cost as long as he is happy with them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Bought this for my minecraft mad 7 year old nephew for Christmas and he squealled when he opened it! Guess his one happy boy and win me brownies points!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
The final character needed for my son's collection; cheap, super-fast delivery and high-quality product. Very much recommended for fans of the game!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.