Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2014
the Loom Rubber bands arrived promptly! The colours are very ivid colours, and the kids are delighted and creating lots of new things
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
My granddaughter was delighted with this it was real value for money. She visited from N.Ireland last week and it was the first thing she took from her suitcase . Keeps everything tidy
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I got the bands and i was expecting bands to keep snapping like most of the other brands do but these bands are great out of using about 1500 bands only 1 band has snapped.
0Comment19 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
My daughter was really pleased with all the colours as she is somewhat addicted to this craze, which is fine with me as by following instructions on you tube she is using her brain :)
0Comment26 of 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
You don't even mention brown bands on your listing, so my daughter was disappointed to receive a bag of brown bands, which she will not use. Also, the black ones are poor quality and look more grey than black. The other bags are fine, thank you.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I got these for my two daughters. They loved them, they came very quickly and were great value! Instead of black and red I got two different shades of pink, but I perfore the pinks.only a few snapped but that was because they were pulled or steched. Very happy with these and recomen these to you. Also very bright colours! Love them x
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
My Daughter loves them, loves all the colours, will keep her busy for days and days and days, thank you
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Very disappointed in colours, asked to not have pink but was told that they couldnt do requests then when they arrived I had 2 packets of red - no choice and you could end up wiht all the same colour. Deffo not use again will go where I can choose colours
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Just what my daughter wanted. They are strong . colours vary would of liked to pick my own but Quick at posting . Would buy again A*
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Bands are great, and you get a hook and clips with each set of 600. Just a shame that the colours aren't more consistent with the photo, or that you can't specify which 8 you'd like. We had no red or yellow and 2 similar shades of blue. Wouldn't buy again unless able to specify colours.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.