Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2014
I bought this for my friends birthday present and as soon as she saw it she loved it. The crystal stands out and is well polished it was stuck to the pendent well. You can't be wrong with the price either and the quality is great. I'm very happy with the purchase and plan to buy many more !
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my younger sister (who's almost 8), and I'm extremely happy with the purchase. The silver and crystal are both very shiny (and the blue is quite vibrant). Also, the stylised design makes it look a lot more expensive. The chain is also reasonably good quality. The packaging (a card backing and plastic cover) is acceptable, but I transferred the necklace to a gift box and now this necklace looks nowhere near the price I paid.

I think the design is more suited to a child (as it's a ballerina), but the stylism and shine makes it appealing to teenagers and also perhaps young adults that have an interest in dance or ballet. Definitely worth the price!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
got this for my 3yr old neice who loves it. it was very cheap and arrived rapidly. like everything else i have purchased from this company i am extremely happy with this item.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
I read the reviews & thought I'd order a couple for my daughters advent calendar house drawers, wasn't expecting much despite the reviews, but I am so surprised & shocked at the quality of them. Ok, Tiffany they are not, but really would've been happy paying quite a bit more for them, on the back of these, I've now ordered a few more different ones for them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
I am very glad I got this, it look like I should have paid £20 for it. Price is great. made well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
This is so pretty, delicate and just a wee bit different. She does look as though she only has 1 leg, but the look is there..... Any wee girl, or " young mature lady" could wear this... dosn,t look too cheap and arrived in delivery time scale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Cute, bought this as a stocking filler for my little girl. Great item. Comes in a clear plastic packet so I bought cardboard jewellery boxes for pennies from Amzon and boxed it. Looks worth a lot more now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
We got this as a stocking filler for our 8 year old granddaughter, when it arrived we were so impressed we ordered another for our 7 year old granddaughter. Just got to order something for the other five younger granddaughter s now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
What a beautiful gifts girls. I bought them for my students, they loved it. Thanks
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Very pretty...the ballerina pendant is alot bigger than i expected
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)