Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

1.9 out of 5 stars15
1.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
Absolutely nothing to like about this. It is an utter lie. This has nothing to do with minecraft. Please do not buy this abomination
0Comment|70 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This game is rubbish
It is not minecraft at all
I would give this game no stars if I could
DO NOT BUY THIS GAME
0Comment|49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Its not that bad.
Obviously effort and programming has been put into it.
However the pictures deliberately mislead you.
THIS IS NOT MINECRAFT. Whoever posted this lied about what this game really is like furthermore that's why I gave it two stars.
0Comment|68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
This game is rubbish it is not even minecraft let alone fun. I recommend you do not get this game. It should be free because it is boring and not what it says it is. AWFULL DO NOT GET THIS GAME IT IS A RIP OF!!
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
This has nothing to do with minecraft whatsoever. It is purely lies and junk. They even dare to say it is worth money and not free I understand it is only sixty p but still do not buy all u do is watch a santa walk to a fireplace dont make the same mistake as I did and dont buy I wouldn't even rate this one star
0Comment|45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Absolutely crap it misled me into buying it I thought it was minecraft because I didn't read the reviews beforehand a waste of freaking 60p
0Comment|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This game is nothing like the photos it lies it was the worst game that I play in my life. So never get this game!!!!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This is crap and the rest is getting lots of Santa's to the other side of the screen so I don't recommend this to anyone at all and the people that made it must think this is like minecraft!
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
It is crap all u do is get wanted over a gap with a trampoline it is poor do not get it just take my words
0Comment|43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Not a block builder more a puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.