Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£12.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2014
It's great, could have been fantastic if some legal rights issues had been solved and two fantastic songs from the movie were included in the album. All and all a 7/10.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
This is a great sound track. The only thing that is missing is the Plastic Bertram track from the film.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Another brilliant compilation from Scorsese's films. Pop, rock, cuban, blues. One of his best
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
After seeing the wolf of Wall Street three times I had to get the soundtrack. It has a variety of songs. If you loved the movie I recommend getting the soundtrack.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
A great film with a great soundtrack .Check out the various artists and i guarantee you will find something to love .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
PERFECT SOUNDTRACK MOVIE EVEN BETTER :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
This is my favourite movie of all time
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Good film, 2nd time of watching it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
All killer, no filler.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
did not like it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.