Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
Our trike developed a fault after just 3 months of moderate (twice a week) use. The front wheel has a ring of rubber to provide grip; this has slipped off and causes the trike to lurch violoently, once into a road. Not durable or hard wearing, as per the product description

Currently in discussion with supplier for a replacement or refund.

Quite a shame as my son LOVES this trike. The safety harness keeps him safe and the sun shade was great in hotter weather. Takes a bit of skill to steer (more difficult than a buggy) but you soon get used to it. He loves the upright seating position and being able to hold on to the handle bars.

Hopefully I just had a one-off faulty item. Will change the review if this is the case.
11 comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Love this bike easy to handle good control the sun shade is brilliant especially for the little ones who refuse to wear a hat my little boy (14 months) loves this bike also and has no problem nodding off if he gets tired *remember to attach the strap in between the legs before tightening the seat as I forgot got and now can't get the seat of to attach it completely my mistake*
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Absolutely disgusted in this product opened it Christmas eve to put together for sons present and there were no handle bars in box so instead of ruining my sons Christmas I went out and brought another one I have emailed about receiving refund to which I have had not a single reply, absolutely disgusting
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
This trike has been great,was easy to put together and easy to push around.he loves it!
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
It was unsteady and not good enough for baby's unsafe to put young baby's in would not recommend and would not let my family buy it
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
but worth it my grandson loves it and i can se he wil get a lot of fun out of it well built for the money
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Very pleased with purchase and delivery was very quick out of every push along bike we've purchased in the past this exceeded my expectations :) Very happy customer who's going to have a very happy child on his birthday ;) highly recommended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Awful quality. Very plasticky, even the wheels and very difficult to manoeuvre around. The foot rest is too far back so could never be used even when our baby was small. It was expensive for what it is as well. Do not buy!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
This was bought for a grandchild for her second birthday and has proved an immense success. If she disappears from a room she can be found sitting on the Trike!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
This is a fabulous trike. Easy to assemble. Came promptly. Exactly as described. Mu 10 month old grandson loves it and has already travelled several miles in it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.