Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars1,287
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Glitter loom BandzChange
Price:£0.79+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
My granddaughters loved these bands. They looked really good when made into a bracelet too.
I would definitely recommend them!
0Comment41 of 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Yes ordered these glitter bands that my daughter loves at the moment to use with her loom for making all sorts of bracelets charms etc... Good value
0Comment34 of 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
These are great bands. They are all a uniform size, colour and shape and do not break easily. Love them
0Comment21 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Would recommend you to friends, great packaging not excessive over packing like most things can be. A***** Recomendation for this product.
0Comment16 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I bought this to add to my loom and am really happy, would recommend this to anyone wanting to stock up their basic set
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Was disappointed with the appearance of the band's could not see any glitter on them but they did arrive on time
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
My granddaughter has made so many necklaces bracelets etc, she loved the glitter loom bands lovely pastel colours plus good price!
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
My daughter bought these with her pocket money. They are good quality, nice colours and were good value for money.
0Comment18 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Ateam 600pcs Glitter Style Loom Bandz with 25 S-Clips These are very good quality and excellent for making bracelets. Seller is also very good!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
As described, really pretty and definitely worth the money. They arrived within 3 weeks. My 11 year old Daughter loves them!
0Comment18 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.