Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars60
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.63+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2014
Fabulous Series. I'm just half way thru the second serious and find it totally gripping.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
This is a cracking series in the same class as West Wing and Boston Legal - Love it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
had stopped watching prime time shows because of the lack of quality and diversity in casting. But WOW, Scandal has me hooked! This show is just incredible, brilliantly written, directed, and acting-- I have been on the edge of my seat from the opening scene until the credits. I hope that this show gains fans and ratings. I know I'm telling all of my friends to watch! The casting is rock solid. Casting Kerry Washington as Olivia Pope is inspired. Tony Goldwin as the POTUS is incredibly powerful. The chemistry between the two of them is amazingly hot. I'm eager to learn more of their back story as well as that of the other characters.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I am a fanatical fan of this programme .have watched it many times including season 3 which is not out on DVD yet
Roll on season 4 in September.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
I can't wait for season 3 onDVD. I watched first season in one evening. Could not wait to get home from work to get my scandal fix. simply brilliant.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Love love love this!!! Thrilling, suspense filled, if you love complicated romance mixed in with a lawyer with a sassy attitude this is the series for you
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
I wasn't a fan of the show at first, after a friend recommended it I can honestly say in HOOKED!! Keeps you on the edge of your seat for sure
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
This series immediately becomes addictive so much so that watching on the TV will drive you nuts as you wait for the next episode.
At least with the dvd you can follow the story from one episode to the next. But then its over. So watch it agian!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Fantastic show, and fastest delivery I've had from amazon, ordered it Friday and received it on Saturday, would deff reccomend, the show is smart and funny and touching and perfect and all the things you want when u sit down to relax after a busy day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
If you watch these two series you will be back for more. It keeps you on your toes the whole of the time because it is constantly changing direction. It is addictive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)