Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars72
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2014
GIBSONS DO IT FOR ME WITH THIS COLLECTION OF 4 JIGSAWS I ALWAYS ENJOY THESE ONES ..MY ONLY BLIP IS I WISH GIBSONS WOULD PUT A PAPER PICTURE OF JIGSAWS SO MUCH EASIER THAN HAVING TO POSITION THE BOX TO LOOK AT WHERE PIECES GO ;; ANOTHER MAKER OF JIGSAWS INCLUDES A PAPER PICTURE ..WOULD BE GOOD IF GIBSONS COULD DO THIS ..ALTOGETHER THOUGH ENJOYABLE TO DO .....
22 comments4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Bought this set of puzzles, as they are good value. Got all the 4packs now, need to produce some new ones, they fit perfectly on my side table. They are very therapeutic especially when stuck in the house so long!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Excellent value to have 4 500 pieces in one box. The only slightly negative thing is that you have to peer very closely at small pictures of the individual puzzles when checking for the intricate features.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
The market town shown is Helmsley on the edge of the Yorkshire Moors and this puzzle takes you back to a day out in the 60's
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is one of numerous multi-packs of Gibsons jigsaws which I have bought. As ever, this is good quality and great value. I never buy single jigsaws any longer because the packs of 4 are so much better value for money. The artist is Trevor Mitchell and I always enjoy his jigsaws. The pictures are always nice and clear with quite bright colours. This means that they are not too difficult, about medium level of difficulty I would say. This is the level that I prefer but if you like a really challenging jigsaw, you may find them a bit too easy. Overall however, I loved the jigsaws and I am happy to recommend them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Gibson puzzles always deliver on quality and value for money. I love all Trevor Mitchell jigsaws,
think I have them all. This collection is a joy to complete.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
great jigsaw puzzles,all very nice to do ,so bright and colourful,very well packed.fast delivery.will use again.as i love doing puzzles.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
A very nice set of puzzles, wish there were more as I am now having to find old second hand puzzles by this artist.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
As always. any Gibson puzzle is worth doing,, My favourites of all puzzles available today/ because the pieces lock together well and it is very sturdy and doesn't 'fall apart ' like so ,many other makes. It is well cut and there are no two pieces identically cut. I have kept everyone I have ever bought and have done most at least twice. I always have a jigsaw puzzle 'on the go,' during the winter months.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
A great puzzle pack, enjoyed doing every one, each puzzle very colourful.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.