Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars67
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 DownloadChange
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
The album is full of the major songs from Wet Wet Wet.
However as a fan it is annoying to see yet another greatest hits album.
The band have brushed it off in interviews as a compilation with new songs but in reality there are only 3. Step by Step and two other tracks.
For the general fan or collector this is worth a purchase but if you are just wanting a greatest hits compilation look for the 2CD 2004 greatest hits instead which is around 2 pounds pre owned and with more material and exclusives.
22 comments4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
REALLY GOOD ALBUM. BOUGHT FOR MY PARTNER AS HE HAS ALWAYS LIKED THIS GROUP. SOME NEW SONGS ON THERE AS WELL AS OLD.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
love love love it. going to see wet wet wet tomorrow night. I love this group and have everything to do with them
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
very good album, brilliant all class band , cant wait for next album for them to bring out , marti brilliant
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I have been a fan of these boys since my teens and they just do not let me down. An eclectic mix of new and old. My favourite old tracks are Julia Says, Temptation and the upbeat Lip Service. Of the new songs; Weightless- absolutely written for Marty's voice and chillingly beautiful. It's warming to see Love is All Around is on the album.

This album is the next phase and attitude of Wet Wet Wet. It feels happy. It makes me feel happy. A beautiful pop album with a subtle soul tinge.

The only disappointment is I would have liked more new songs.
22 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
All the great songs are on here. You will not be disapointed.

A must have for all wet wet wet fans
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Great album from a superb band. The Scottish band blossomed during the 80s to the 90s. I love the tracks. It features good host of songs for listening to. If you are fan of Wet Wet Wet, then I would recommend the album. The band are well talented. Some classic songs include Sweet Little Mystery, Wishing I was lucky, Goodnight Girl, Julia says and more. Enjoying the album.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
The album Step by Step is superb, a mix of songs that make you " want to get up and dance around the house" and slow tempo where you can close your eyes, relax and just listen to Wet Wet Wet at their best.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Great to here Wet Wet Wet with some of their original tracks again. All the family enjoyed listening to the album over the holiday period. Most enjoyable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I love this album! It's great to have all the hits on one album and the new tracks are superb as always. Wouldn't expect any less from the boys ;-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.