Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars116
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: BlackChange
Price:£64.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
We bought this patio table and chairs cover about a month ago and already it fading on top. It is however keeping the table and chairs dry and if tied down properly it stays in place during anything other than a gale. Would i buy one again? On the basis its the best of a bad job yes i would, you have to cover up wooden furniture or it spoils within a season, maybe not materially but in terms of appearance. The Bosmere looks good when first fitted, appears reasonably robust and comes at a fair price compared to the alternatives. It's just i had hoped for something that would look good for a couple of summer seasons at least, not look a year old after two months.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Fits over our large round table and six chairs. Just had very heavy winds and snow and had no problems, still intact!
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
The table cover is very good quality and fits very well over my table and six chairs. Cover comes with multiple ties to secure the cover to the table/chairs. Quick delivery & good price.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
I have had this for a while now. It has suffered gale force winds and a typical Scots winter and it still looks as good as new.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Having tried other so called waterproof covers that turned out to leak and disintegrate, this cover is a much higher and better quality. Size is great to cover our large circular table and 6 chairs. Also has a handy central riser for the table in order to 'pyramid' the cover to throw water off. Good buy
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
I brought this not to cover garden furniture but my hot tub, couldn't afford the £180 for a made to measure one. This cover is amazing! its thick strong and fits perfectly, I really don't think a made to measure one would've been any better. Thank you Bosmere.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Since buying this cover we have had a number of heavy showers and this is totally waterproof, you can see the rain just rolling off it. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Very good product, nice thick material and covers our table and 8 chairs easily. Would not just recommend, but would highly recommend to anyone who want to protect their garden furniture. Cannot fault it. 10 out of 10.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
We had recently purchased a set of garden furniture that is a really difficult shape to cover.

Found this cover and it is excellent!

Good heavyweight cover that should do the biz in the UK winter.

Particularly liked the easy to attach bungees (so it won't blow away) and the little frame that gives it a point in the centre helping water run off rather than pool on it and soak through.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Strong, looks good, lots of space under my 6 seater rattan round table and chair set - comes with a fantastic bungee system to lash down in bad windy weather and a small plastic water sheading pole which can be cut down if required - this will last all of the winter elements for years.....Don't think about it buy it as its worth every penny.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Buy Factory Direct and Save! Top Quality and Ready to Ship.
  -  
Great Prices on Protective Treasure Garden Outdoor Furniture Covers
  -  
patio table Stores outdoor accessories