Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2014
I'm 5'9 and these come up to my thighs, no problem! Therefore they don't just look very sexy, they also cover up stretch marks and lumps and bumps - really pleased with them. Oh, and I am one of the clumsiest people I know and even I haven't managed to snag or ladder them after 4 wears! Will be ordering more :)
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
I ordered these in black and they fit perfectly in medium, look great, feel smooth and silky, excellent quality and grip, so good I actual have ordered 2 more pairs and 1 pairs of fishnets from the same seller to give a go. Given me a lot of confidence! Loved them, thank you very much! And also very fast postage! Arrived in 2 days when the estimate date was another few days later! Thank you!
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Great hold ups but why the postage and packing fee per item rather than for the one parcel?
11 comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
lovely and comfortable. I love that i don't have to pull anything up constantly worry it will slide down. I have these in black too :) I'm size16/18 and I have quite big thighs.. OK I have big thighs :D I ordered large but they do come up under my bum so I'm sure I could get away with smaller size.
11 comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I'm 5ft 2 so bought small. Perfect fit wore on my wedding day and the stayed put and looked gorgeous. Great value for money and quick delivery.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
these are lovely, feel good on and a very good price. Delivery was good, packaging excellent. Only downside was they are a lot paler then there picture. The blue was very light not as dark as in the picture and the same with the pink. I was hoping for a more hot pink but only the lace top was dark. Still very happy with them.
0Comment18 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I ordered a pair of these in black, and tthen when I was sent them they arrived in an electric blue colour. Naturally I was not entirely happy about this and contacted the seller to try to resolve this. They were perfectly fine about this, and assured me that they would send a replacement pair; a reply I was happy with. I received this replacement pair in the post this morning (3 weeks after the original pair arrived), in EXACTLY the same colour as the last pair that was sent to me!! This went beyond a joke, and I have emailed the seller again asking for either a BLACK pair, or a refund. I may update this review after their response, but so far my experience with paradiseforwomen has been completely unacceptable.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Bought these a 2nd time as I was so happy with the fist but omg was I wrong to do so! The delivery was very slow this time around and they laddered whilst being put on for the 1st time. Looks like ordering these is a gamble..
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
i am a relatively slim women, but my thighs are big in comparison to everything else, these stockings fit my legs perfectly until it got to the top of my thighs, where it created an indentation with the tight bit at the top of the stockings, which looks stupid, but for people with correctly proportioned bodies and legs, these are really lovely :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
I'm 5'9 so these are slightly short for me and I have extremely skinny legs so the lace is also a bit loose.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.