Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
Great ep! Heard the song riptide which was a recommendation on you tube, loved it and found this on here. The order came from Amazon EU s.a.r.l and with all CDs sold by Amazon I thought I would get the download to go with it but was disappointed I didn't. Riptide and Playing with fire are favourites.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
This guy needs to be recognised and hopefully promoted. This is a superb tunes with a great melody and superb guitar playing. Love it, hope to see more soon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Fab, chilled laid back vibe, reminds me very much of early jack penate stuff, can't wait to hear more from the guy!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Reminds me of Jack Penate, love to listen to it when I'm driving. Bit short but a really good listen.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
fantastic looking forward to the full album
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Amazing totally in love with Vance Joy!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Love Love this EP. perfect in every way.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
lovely voice, good album
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I've played this cd to death now .... loved 3 of his songs Riptide, From Afar & Play with fire) but getting bored of them now .... will have to have a break & return to Vance in the future. It's an expensive cd considering there are only 5 tracks on it.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Find out for yourself The answers here.