Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars567
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
big con not sterling silver although advertised as sterling silver, have reported them, more so you absolutely cannot buy a sterling slver bangle like this for that price.
RIP OFF & LIES
0Comment26 of 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Supposed to.be sterling silver but after wearing.it a few times it all discolored which was very upsetting as it was a Christmas present
11 comment23 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
It is marked 925 silver but it is just silver plated they need to r ectify this right away it is wrong to sell an item that is not what is advertised
0Comment28 of 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
The camera definitely added 10 pounds to this bracelet, was alot smaller then it looked in the image. Pretty but small
0Comment18 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
This is quite simply not real silver at all. Really tacky finish - I have learnt you get what you pay for .
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I didn't expect much due to the price but its beautiful. Very shiny and easy to wear. The only downside was the time for delivery as it took a fair while to arrive. Saying that it was worth the wait.
0Comment26 of 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Due to the price of the bracelet i must admit i wasnt expecting a great deal, but was i wrong the Bracelet is super, as well is the price, thanks will be buying again.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Realy pleased with this bangle,it arrived in the time stated,and seems good quality.Ordered three from same company ,one for me and otbers for gifts,but want to keep them all for myself,they are so nice!!
0Comment13 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
This looked very cheap and made my wrist itch. Very cheap so didn't expect a lot but wish I hadn't of bothered
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Has been advertised as silver and clearly its not. Has made my arm green. Not impressed with this. What a con
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.