Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
This guitar proved a hit with all the kids on xmas day, ages from 2-7 were quite happy to fight over the single guitar available, so caution in crowds, biggest downside its very hungry on batteries.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
My four year old niece is mad about Doc McStuffin (I didn't even know what she was talking about) and she loves this, for the price it seems well built and loud......so may not be a hit with the parents! Great buy in my opinion, delivered safely and swiftly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
My granddaughter like this but got bored with just the four tunes... if you could make your own tunes it would be great..got this because she lives doc mcstuffins...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
This was a really good purchase, easy to play and lots of fun. My daughter loves this. It would get an excellent if it had actual strings.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
nice guitar, fast delivery, thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Doesn't do much kid get bored easilt
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Not as good as a imagined
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Super
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.