Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars18
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£30.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2014
My 2 year old loves this bike, my only very slight criticism would be that it has to be put together tightly which took done time but after that it is well worth it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
This item is not good. My 2 year old who can pedal trikes at nursery cannot move this. The wheels just spin. The parent handle isn't very sturdy and wobbles when pushing and it is very hard to steer. This has been a total wasted purchase. We have been out on it once and never again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Bike seems good all excited for his bike my son waited while we began to assemble unfortunately we couldn't complete it as the tools weren't provided I think this should be written as iv had to spend an extra 6 pounds on the tools to fix this bike!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Bought for 2 year old, to learn to manage bike, only just got it and so far, he's doing OK! Good value for money for 1st Trike!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
my son loves this round the garden however when taking him down the road it's really hard to control with the handle
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Great value bike and surprisingly sturdy. Quite easy to put together and was a really colourful eye catching gift.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great value and my son loves it. It took a bit of building but is a great toy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
very good price and quality. *****************************************
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Excellent
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Quick to assemble. Good value for price paid.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.