Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
love this, first heard it in Australia, where I believe it has gone to no 1...........never heard of Vance Joy before this!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
fab little song - cant get it out of my head. heard it first at glasto - loved straight away. catchy tune, great lyrics.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
brilliant indie sunshine track, check out his other stuff on youtube

I cant wait for the album to be released
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Great song!! Love it. :-) keep playing iittt over and over again brilliant! My son loves it to and keeps danciing:-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This name is new to me, its happy song, great to dance to, would like to experience more of Vance Joy music
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
It's a good song and as for the others: I use them a lot and they are awesome :) :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Great track. Really liked this tune as soon as I listened to it. Worth dowloading.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Great song at a decent price and immediately available.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Awesome tune
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.