Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars62
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2015
My tiny rosebud is delighted with the performance of the item, the only problem is that the battery life is limited. Can you advise if there is a mains adapter available. ..or even a diesel powered model?
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
My partner and i have had hours of fun. nice toy
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Does what it needs to do, great and vibrates well. Only thing is the screw in the top gets really warm and sometimes too hot to touch.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
my hubby aint 7" this frightened me when i saw the size,but its buzzin,love it,no more lonley nights in.x
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Lousy Birthday present, far too big (apparently). That will teach me to rush the purchase.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Love this its not to hard vibration is ok on it an well can have lots ov fun
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Good product definitely bigger than 8inchs though but does the job
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Wow! I've had a vibrator for years and thought it was time I bought something of a more realistic size and this is perfect. I thought it was enormous when I first saw it, but I managed to take it no problem. I just love it and look forward to using it again and again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
larger than expected for my wifes tight pussy
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
tastes nothing like jelly !!! more rubbery !!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.