Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2015
Have bought these for my daughters 1st birthday so not used them yet but have opened them for a peak and they are brilliant. Very cute tea set included and I think these are a lovely present for any little girl :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
wish i hadn't bothered pretty useless waste of space really,better off just buying the blocks and a tea set,save your money or see for yourself.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Bought for my niece' 1st birthday. She has just learnt to walk and loves pulling it along with her toys inside. Very happy little girl.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
My daughter loved this, she loves playing with megabloks and having tea party's and this combines the two. Was great value too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Bought this for a christmas present and I am so pleased with item and what a bargain! Hassel free and prompt delivery!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
My daughter loves mega bloks so this was a great find for her birthday later on this year! Very happy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Got it for my daughters birthday very happy with it and got it for a very good price :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
I got this for my daughters birthday. She loves it and plays with it all the time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Nice little wagon for little one to pull around but not many blocks included.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Bit more boring than what I thought it would be but my 1 year old loves it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.