Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars55
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: JadeChange
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2014
I really hoped this lipstick would look very natural and I was very pleased it does. It has the soft, nude pink color as promised, so it's suitable for daily use. Further, it applies very well and feels soft on your lips (not sticky or dry). Great quality for such a low price :)
I also want to compliment the quick delivery, because it mostly takes around a week because of the shipping/air mail and the super saver free delivery, but I got it four days after I placed my order :)
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 11 June 2014
My daughter received this as a gift because she's a huge Little Mix fan and Jade is her favourite!

All the make up in this collection is from the Collection 2000 range so cheap and cheerful.

This is a lovely colour. A nude type shade. It's so nice, I have borrowed it myself.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
I really like this lipstick. I don't usually wear lipsticks and specially not bright colours, but purchased because of company Christmas party and I must say I was surprised how lovely red this lipstick is. Doesn't stay on the lips for too long - specially when drinking a lot! But the texture and colour made up for it...
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Ordered this as a joke gift but was really taken with the colour when it arrived. It is a lovely subtle dusky rose shade. The lipstick applies really well and seems quite pigmented.
The lipstick feels very rich and easily competes with some if the higher end brands I have. Can't believe it was less than three quid.
Am just about to order a couple more of the Jade ones and am tempted to try the rest of the range.
I must also compliment Amazon for their delivery speed.
I ordered both this lipstick and another item late yesterday afternoon and selected the super saver delivery option as it was free and I didn't need the goods in any hurry.
They both arrived today, the very next day! I appreciate the email status updates also.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Bought this lipstick thinking it wouldn't be as good as more expensive brands however it is Very moisturising and really long last on bright colour! Personally think it is much more wearable than others such as loreal! The colour is gorgeous aswell, I love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
The colour is more orange than red but I like it! I ordered this after reading the reviews and looking at the price! What I am most surprised about is that I ordered it yesterday and it arrived this morning! Superb service, thank you so much!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Amazing Lipstick! Looks more orange toned on the internet, but in RL it's more of a berry toned nude. Applies nice on the lips, and the bullet is big and high end looking, apart from the purple bow. Would buy this again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
i wasn't really pleased when I received the product as it was bright red and not the shade of lipstick in the picture above. The picture is really deceiving as it's not peachy shade. It's literally bright red.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Its a nice color but I find it slightly hard to take it off. it stays on the lips and stains them. because its a hassle to take them off I tend to avoid them or use it with lip balm
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Bought this for my younger sister because she really wanted it, she was happy with her purchase and really liked the shade, delivery was on point, it arrived on time can't complain!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.