Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars11
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2015
I bought this to use as a brow gel and it didn't disappoint! The only problem is because it's not designed for eyebrows, you'll need to use the tip to place the product onto the brows and then comb through. It's harder than it sounds though, trust me :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
As a lady of 64 I prefer to look well groomed rather than heavily made up and I’ve left the false eyelash look far behind. I still use eye shadow and a light pencil, but what I do for mascara is to have my eyelashes died an intense black every 6weeks. When I use the clear mascara on top it looks like I have long thick natural lashes, a look which is much more flattering. Of course there’s no problem with smudging running or clumping etc. The Little mix product is the best one I’ve used and I would recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I have used the mascara as an actual mascara but I don't think it makes any real difference to the way my lashes look, so I don't really think there's any point. If you're buying this as a mascara, I would advise you just to go without!

But I really love this product as an eyebrow gel - I fill in with some eyeshadow and then swipe the brush over each brow, and they stay looking neat all day.

Makes your brows look a lot neater and professional.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
defines lashes without being clumpy
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
This product is absolutely useless.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Very good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Only gave it a 4 as it is a Christmas pressie for my daughter and so its not been used yet. The product came promptly and is exactly as described.
0Comment0 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
For some reason, I recently go it into my head that I wanted clear mascara and God only knows why. I mean what is it supposed to do? :) Is it just this one or is it all clear mascara?? Weird! :)
0Comment1 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
As expected, perfect, thank u :)
0Comment0 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Crap
0Comment0 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Find The Perfect Mascara With Revlon's New Mascara Collection!