Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
14
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
I have used the mascara as an actual mascara but I don't think it makes any real difference to the way my lashes look, so I don't really think there's any point. If you're buying this as a mascara, I would advise you just to go without!

But I really love this product as an eyebrow gel - I fill in with some eyeshadow and then swipe the brush over each brow, and they stay looking neat all day.

Makes your brows look a lot neater and professional.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
I bought this to use as a brow gel and it didn't disappoint! The only problem is because it's not designed for eyebrows, you'll need to use the tip to place the product onto the brows and then comb through. It's harder than it sounds though, trust me :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
As a lady of 64 I prefer to look well groomed rather than heavily made up and I’ve left the false eyelash look far behind. I still use eye shadow and a light pencil, but what I do for mascara is to have my eyelashes died an intense black every 6weeks. When I use the clear mascara on top it looks like I have long thick natural lashes, a look which is much more flattering. Of course there’s no problem with smudging running or clumping etc. The Little mix product is the best one I’ve used and I would recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
defines lashes without being clumpy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
This product is absolutely useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Amazing value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Great makeup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Ineffectual!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
For some reason, I recently go it into my head that I wanted clear mascara and God only knows why. I mean what is it supposed to do? :) Is it just this one or is it all clear mascara?? Weird! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)