Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars8
3.5 out of 5 stars
Size: One SizeColour: PurpleChange
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2014
Great toy, insert first for a while, let the wife win the gold medal, then go for it yourself, have used many times in the last 9 months, charges okay and lasts ages, one reviewer has had trouble, maybe faulty unit, we are not disappointed with our purchase, have some fun.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
The opinion of the person that requested this product, from me:
"Well built, smooth touch, completely water proof, great packaging and have a remote.
The remote only works almost on the top of the We Vibe 4, so what's the point!
Don't buy if your are thinking that the remote will make miracles! The miracle that the remote make is about 10 to 15 cm when the vibrator is at use!"
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
I've tried this out only solo so far, since my boyfriend hasn't yet wanted to include it in penetration. But alone it gives me great orgasms, feels very nice and easy to put in place. Friction is what makes you orgasm, so it's quite hard to come without moving it around with my hand. It should sit nicely in doggystyle especially I'd think, I'll try that out soon. Well worth the money, good quality.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
The We-Vibe 4 Plus is a Compact, body-hugging couples vibrator, Curved to fit her body and fit snugly in place and comes with a We-Connect app Connect, customize and control from anywhere with the app -This is not the case, this item does not stay in place and does not fit my body also this app keeps disconnecting it's self. These were the 2 main reasons for buying this very expensive item. I will be requesting a refund as we just ended up very frustrated.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Not very good at all. Previously worked in ann summers and have a lot of knowledge regarding this kind of product. I would save your money and buy something else!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
does what it says o the box
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Discreet and well wrapped
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Using this together had polarising results for me and my partner, she has some of the most intense and satisfying climaxes in minutes, yet mine, although quicker, are much less satisfying. This may just be a personal thing though, her enjoyment alone makes it enjoyable for me.

The design is fairly snug, although she has to hold it in place to make sure it doesn't come out in some positions (it holds very well in doggy). The charge lasts a good length of time and the charging dock is very discreet. The controller is sometimes a little hit and miss, not always responding to inputs but generally works fine and is much better than fiddling with the device itself.
0Comment0 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.