Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars14
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2014
Liked because:
Those are softer wheels than the original ones that I had, less vibrations and faster than the previous ones (the one that come with the ripstick).
They come with the bearings and the screwdrivers.

Did not like because:
They wear out immediately, in fact they got damaged so fast that the back wheel lasted less than a week !

I do not recommend those wheels.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
I had my doubts about these wheels when I read the reviews about them on Amazon.com. One of the reviewers said that these are too big for the Ripstik DLX, but they certainly are not... In fact, they are a perfect fit! I'm back on a smooth ride and to loving my casterboard!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Arrived as expected, quick and simple transaction and product was as expected.
I have a couple of happy boys again now!
Many Thanks
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
iv had these months now maintenance free bearings still like new compound is absolutly superb!like new and iv had silly amount of hours from them ...def recommend these !!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
These are fantastic and very high quality I got them because my old ones were damaged and I realised that these are better than the origanal I highly recommended it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
The wheel was to big for my ripstik but was able to buff them down and get them to fit just took a bit of time
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
There a good set of wheels but unfortunately have to be replace every three months or so if used regularly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
They don't even fit my daughter's ripstik???
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
easy to fit - great wheels!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
works perfectly thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Great Razors, Factory-Direct Prices Trusted by over a Million Guys.