Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars795
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Style 1Change
Price:£1.06+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2014
Great value & fun for kids. Keeps them quiet for ages. Arrived before deluvery date so really happy with this
0Comment23 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
These bands are just as good as any and are a fraction of the price. My boys are more than happy with them :0)
0Comment21 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I was expecting it to be just a massive bag of mixed bands but it wasn't. It was better! It contained: 2 mixed normal band packs (each contained 600 bands), 2 mixed glittery band packs (each contained 600 bands) & 1 pack of mixed metallic bands (contains 600 bands). Also, each packet contains s clips and a hook! You will collect a total of 5 hooks. Brill! The packaging is very well made with a closable packet for easy use. These are the cheapest bands I have found for the uk and highly reccomend them.
44 comments42 of 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
we have spent all day sorting them in to colours and making them for everyone we know, granny will be thrilled - as we are.
thankyou
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Daughter loved the bands, kept her amused for hours sorting them into all the different colours. Well worth the money!
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Great quality, star service by seller and are being enjoyed by my children making the bracelets, will most certainly recommend and this is the second time we buy from this seller.
11 comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Great loom bands, 5 packs of 600 - delivered within 2 days of ordering. Fantastic service all round!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Brilliant quality found maybe 4 broken ones in the whole pack very impressed as you can find some really poor quality loom bands some places!!
0Comment16 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
The colours of the bands that arrived are nothing like those pictured - there are only 5 different nasty pastel colours in multiple identical packets. I specifically wanted brightly coloured bands as my daughter doesn't like girly colours and my son also likes looming. I got multiple identical packets containing. These are going back.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Some of the bands are a bit rubbish as they are bigger and thinner than the others. There is more orange, green and blue and not many red, pink, yellow, purple, white and black.

They were good value for money though.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.