Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars47
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:£9.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 29 December 2013
If you're a Blu Ray fan, or want an upgrade, I highly recommend this set.

It contains Kick Ass 1 & 2 in two separate Amaray cases in a cardboard sleeve.
Kick Ass - a masterpiece- contains approximately 3 hours of bonus material and an Ultraviolet copy.
Kick Ass 2 is a worthy and under-rated sequel, containing approximately 75 minutes of bonus material (including a great 55 minute making of) and an Ultraviolet copy.

A great double pack with plenty of bonus features - and fantastic picture and sound quality.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
awesome movie, if you liked the kick ass then you have to own this..5 star from me enjoy more of everything from the first and yes she is older woohoo...
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I loved both kick ass 1 and 2 they are Hilarious and different to most films although be prepared for a lot of bad language
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
If you are a fan of the kick-ass then this is the blu-ray set for you.
Both movie's awesome, i would highly recommend
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Heard so much about these two movies that I had to buy them, was not disappointed with them, great shows!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Both films region free + a copy to download through Ultraviolet. Superb films which can be watched anywhere. Graphic novel translation to film at its best.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
At first I thought this was going to be a comedy or satire, but a violent confrontation soon sets the story on another path entirely . The "little" girl is incredibly foul-mouthed, but truly amazing in fighting criminals. Trained to perfection by her father , who is either crazy or saner than most (difficult to decide) it is she who is the only true professional amongst the other wishful do-gooders. The 2 films are very good,and unusual .Don't know if there will be a third, but I would certainly see it if it emerges.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
I had problems with the Ultraviolet redemption code as it said that it was invalid. I contacted Flixster (who i was redeeming the code through) and they have added the title to my account for me. This was most disappointing as I purchased this partly because of the Ultraviolet code. It's worth knowing that it might be necessary to jump through a few extra hoops (and potentially rely on the kindness of the support team) in order to get the ultraviolet title.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Much, MUCH better than I was expecting!
I saw this on TV first of all and just HAD to buy both DVDs!
Much more 'kick ass' than the cartoon look of the cover would have you believe!
Not for young children, believe me!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Two fantastic films in one box. The first Kick Ass is always going to be the best, however Kick Ass 2 does have its own little surprises. Buying both together will save you money as opposed to buying them separately.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse