Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars221
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: As ShownPackage Quantity: 1Change
Price:£4.59+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
Big Green, Creepy - but still squishy and cuddly - its cool.
Got this for my Son - he quite likes it.
Well made and quick delivery too
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
This is pretty small but well made.

Minecraft stuff is pretty overpriced as I found out when buying for my Minecraft crazy 8 year old but this was probably her favourite toy on her birthday and is the right size to take around with you, almost pocket sized.

Definitely a worthwhile purchase for any Minecraft kids.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
The product is just as it looks. Very solid and durable. A must for Minecraft fans and a great novelty toy.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Satisfied my son loves this but thought it would be bigger for the price
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Bought this for my son for Christmas as he loves mine craft think it is a bit over priced but there are lots of toys that are not worth the money. I know my son will love it so that's what counts.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I bought this for my daughter she was very disappointed with the size of the toy otherwise the toy was soft and cuddly.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Excellent my son was delighted with the figure well worth the money would definitely buy more of this product for him
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Kids love this. Mortified to find cheaper in shop after the initial craze for 'must have' Minecraft has subsided in our house slightly - but it served it's purpose at the time. Was delivered timeously.
0Comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Great price, long delivery time but as expected for such a great bargain. Daughter loves it and same one £20 in high street shops
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
This is very well made and excellent quality! My daughter loves these and for this price you can't go wrong!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.