Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars54
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£30.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
Great model, easy to build. Instructions easy to follow would recommend to anyone, five stars. Not much more you can say
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Bought for my 6 year old Grandson who assembled it with some help from his father. Probably one of the best Lego kits that he has enjoyed playing with after assembly.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Technic legos are great. They don't fall apart easily on contact. This pull back car was fun to build, and is just as fun to reuse the pieces on other projects.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
just what my grandson wanted
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
I bought this for my son who has been looking it for a long time and he absolutely loves it.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
2 hours of complete absorption and quiet - fantastic !
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Bought this with others for my Grandson's 9th birthday he was over the moon
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Delivery went well and I was able to track it all the way. It has been enthusiastically received by the recipient.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
it was a present for my nephew who absolutely loved it. The price is good compared to some other places
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
This is an awesome product, made with quality plastic and makes it an interesting project to work on.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.