Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars96
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£38.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
My son has just finished making this set. It looks very securely built and I can't see it breaking up that easily. He likes the cannons and that you can hold the wheel bike and easily push it around the floor. The thing he really loves is the general grievous mini figure. This has the 4 arms but is also a lot taller then the regular figures (which is true to his appearance in the films). Great set!
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
A great litte kit. Seems expensive for what it is until you realize how complex it is. The boys loved it as they have not had General Grievous before. Beware of seeemingly cheaper kits on e-bay which have had the figure removed to be sold for almost as much separately. And by the way I am very pleased that Lego dropped Shell so I can continue to buy Lego with a clear conscience.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Greatly loved by my 5 year old grandson - assisted by Dad, who also appreciated it. Appeals to a wide age range!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 30 April 2015
My son received this as a birthday present. He normally only has Lego City items but he found this easy to put together. I have noticed he doesn't play with it as much as his Lego City builds but when I asked if he liked it he said 'yes' I think we'll have to buy some more Star Wars sets so he can play more with this set.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
10 year old son is well pleased. Good service and good product. What more needs to be said? No complaints at all
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Fun and a little more interesting than usual Lego. Easy to assemble without adults. I would buy this one again.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
A nice set and not too expensive, but could do with another figure in it. The Grievous figure is superb though.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
very fun set but only issue is that jedi master obi wan Kenobi does not come with his light sabre this is accurate to to the film apart from the lack of boba. I would have liked to see Kenobi come with his sabre even if it should be less accurate to the movie
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
the kids love all the Lego products, although some of them seem pricey for the contents,but i'll buy them as long as i can afford them,as they give a great deal of pleasure to the children
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Great value with 27% off. General Grievous and Ben Kenobi are 2 of or sons favourite characters. The wheel bike is quite technical for young children but works really well when completed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.