Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars29
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£65.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2014
Could not have bought better. Ideal for all Lego Star Wars freaks (enthusiasts) !!. Go for it, but be prepared to have to help build.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Excellent item, bought as Christmas present for 12 year old, kept him occupied for hours!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
My son was delighted with this set. There was plenty of building in it and we'll worth the money
He having lots of fun playing with it now its built as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Wish I was a kid when these were invented! It was a gift so I don't really know how good but the faces on the twins was good enough for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Arrived in good time and a typically satisfying product from Lego. I certainly enjoyed helping my grandson (age 6) build it and he did too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Delivered in time with appropriate packaging. Gunship enjoyable to put together, could be sturdier but played with entry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
My Grandson aged 9 was so excited when he opened it so it has to be a success!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
My 7 year old loved this set. Quick delivery and worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Was a present for grandson and he thinks its the absolute best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
I thought it was a great kit and looked great with the kashyyyk Troopers and AT-AP it looks great and really represents the iconic vehicle from episode 3, with some perfect minfigures, great for all aged groups but as it is a larger set younger children might need help assembling it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)