Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars56
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£48.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2014
Ordered it as a present for my great-nephew. It was well received and was pretty spectacular when built up. Great joker mouth on the front of the stramroller
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Grandson loves it. Bought it for his 6th birthday. He is a big lego fan. He needs help to assemble it but that's only to be expected. He enjoys playing with all his lego
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
This is a gift for my lego mad sons Birthday. He loved it!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
all as expected, right price, prompt delivery
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Fab item. My Son who is 9 loves it
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
My grandson will love this for his Christmas. Fast delivery.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
My 6 year old was desperate to get this for Christmas and Father Christmas certainly delivered. You get a lot for your money with this set. The steam roller is awesome as my son tells me! The set also comes with the plane and several figures. This is a great set for a superhero mad child. It's also fun for the adults who put it together.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Joker sets are always good, including a wacky vehicle or environment, providing more than enough challenge for Batman. This set includes two unique and coveted figures, a must have for real Bat fans when expanding their Lego universe. A unique Batgirl figure and Damian Wayne as Robin were all the encouragement I needed to purchase this set. Add on top of that an insane Joker steam roller design and an acceptable Batman Batwing variant to go with my other Batwing they already released. Also included is a Joker Henchman which is another treat, I wish they would sell minifigure packs that allowed us to build gangs, as so far only 2 Joker henchmen have been released with sets in the Superheroes Range (Not including Harley Quinn). Overall definitely recommended as an essential Batman set, expand the Bat family and create Gotham adventures around a brand new character.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I bought this for my seven year old foster son who at the moment loves batman it's a great set for the price you get five figures which include batman, bat girl, robin, joker and joker goon the set consists of 486 pieces in total and is so easy to put together highly recommended.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
I bought this Lego for my nephews birthday, he loves Lego and had no problems building this, you get all the pieces as shown on the front of the box and it look's great when completed. My nephew hasn't stopped playing with this Lego set. I would recommend this and the seller.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.