Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars130
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£72.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2014
My son absolutely loved this birthday present. He has manged to put it all together by himself. It has lots of detail like toilets in the cell blocks etc. he has great fun playing with it. It arrived in a couple of days.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Bought this for my son. He totally loved it. Once we had built the whole thing it was pretty awesome. I recommend it for any Lego fan.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
I bought this for my grandson and he is very pleased with it as it was just what he wanted. He is only 4 and needed lots of help building it but is now enjoying playing with it.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Got this for my son's birthday-he spent hours putting it together & was delighted with the result....looks cool next to his other Lego City buildings too.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Another Christmas hit. Pretty simple really, three medium sized lego buildings that combine to make a large police station/office/jail. The set comes with 2 cars, a helicopter and a motorbike and several lego men/women. The windows in the jail section are removable which makes for good jail breaking fun. The back of the buildings are left open for easy access.

This set (when disassembled) completely fills a large lego storage head. We need to get a couple more storage heads to hold all the other lego my son already had.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Our 5 year old grandson loved the police city Lego set. He completed it without any help over two days and has had fun playing with it once complete. Various packs within the set to make up so really good value. Highly recommend this set.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
My lego mad 10 year old is trying to save up for this by himself. We have bought it as part of his birthday present and I know he is going to love it. Large set with so much potential, it'll keep him quiet for ages xx
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
A big hit as usual with my Grandson. He loves Lego and built it during the course of the afternoon.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
great product
my son loves it
lots of pieces and although expensive i feel its worth the money and easy to build
0Comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
fantastic price. I've saved £20 by buying this on Amazon. Good to do some research first. This is a christmas present for my son so yet to give to him
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.