Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars827
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£4.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2014
gives a variety of different exercises so you can choose to do harder or easier ones depending on fitness levels
0Comment33 of 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Brilliant DVD short time makes you sweat excellent and davina is funny as ever the music is really good too.
0Comment47 of 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I have managed to loose 4 stone with the help of Davina and her DVDs this one in particular is excellent
11 comment51 of 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
As a mum of 2 young boys i find it hard to get an hour a day free to do a dvd so this is fab. After 15 minutes i really feel out of breath. Davina is really funny too. You can do more than one of the sections if 15 mins isn't enough for you aswell.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
You've no excuses not to do this workout because they can be as long or as short as you want depending on your spare time!!
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Brought this as an alternative to 30 day shred, and I've only done the cardio and core sections but it had me sweating (and I am quite fit!). It was quite fun with Davina but as I like her, but I could see she would be annoying if you don't!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
It's a tough workout but it will really help get you in shape, I am already noticing some good results
0Comment31 of 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
what a great buy i am a size 18 and bought this to lose some weight it is brill it is easy to follow and the 15mins goes so fast and you sweat like mad and because it is only 15mins long i do it every day and i feel good afterwards give it a try i am going to try the 7mins one next
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
This dvd is amazing. After one month I have lost one inch from my arms and two from my bust!
0Comment13 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Bought this dvd as a gift and my daughter is really pleased with it and the results would recommend...great value and speedy delivery. Thankyou.
0Comment32 of 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Work for 1, Burn Cals for 36 Hours. The best 1 hour workout. Try Free.
  -  
Want the World's Best Workouts? Try Les Mills On Demand for Free