Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars56
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
This cover arrived promptly and was well packaged , I was thrilled with it. However after only a week one of the hearts parted company with the elastic fastening - hence my low rating.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Excellent cover for my I phone, was very surprised how sturdy this case is for the price. The part of the case that the phone actually fits into is a really nice soft but strong plastic that wouldn't crack if you dropped it. It offers full protection for my phone. 2x free screen protectors aswell! Can't be bad to it for that price! You won't be dissapointed with this phone cover!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Very pleased with this cover for my iphone 4. The mint green colour is exactly the same as in the picture. It looks very well made, especially for the price. The phone was a snug fit but I know it's secure and can't fall out. I like that there is a hole for the speaker so when I'm on a call I don't need to have the case open. The case seems strong and sturdy. The only thing that I could see happening is the elastic that keeps the case closed could ware thin after a lot of use but by the time that is likely to happen I'll probably want a new case anyway. If you are in 2 minds about buying this case I would just get it, it's really pretty and well made.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought as a gift - fits well, daughter in law loved it.
Sturdy and well made, is very good value for money, only wish I'd ordered one for my phone !
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Great case everyone comments on it . I know it will protect my phone cant believe the amount of broken iphone screens there is no need!!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
I found the product was as described! I love my new case and it has already saved my phone screen a few times!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Solid, stylish and functional. Bought to protect my phone which it does. Really like the magnetic clasps and though I've opened and closed it a hundred or more times it hasn't lost it's firmness. Don't really use the card holder for bank/other cards as it would make it too bulky. However, it's a great place to store car park cards so I'm not hunting through my bag when I need to pay to exit!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Great for the money liked this a lot not over priced also would like more colours on this product .
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
It is a really wonderful case , very cute.
I can take clear pictures, the case the phone is actually in is really firm and hard.
BUT.... The colour shown on the picture is more lighter than the actual case,
as my case is much darker, it is like a light green but I still love it!!
It is very handy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I was very pleased to receive this as a Christmas present, after a week the small cherry came of leaving the strand of elastic and when I put my phone down in the light I noticed that there was a strange mark over the oval hole at the top and it wouldn't come off so must have been there all the time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.