Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2014
Bought for my 2yr old niece as she keeps wanting to go on her friends bike.

Great for 1st bike.

Came well packaged & easy to put together. Really good value.

Hopefully she will have hours of fun on it once she has mastered what she needs to do.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
grandson already getting used to it already. easy to put together and it is a lot lighter than similar bikes.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Great balance bike, really light weight. My daughter is just getting the hang of balancing but when she does she'll be well away.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Bought for my Son's 2nd Birthday. Took him a few times to realise he had to balance it and not just sit on it, but he loves it now and goes quite fast around the house. Weather needs to be better to test outside. Wheels are solid so won't puncture. Quality is very good and it's very sturdy even though it's light, as my boy is big & boisterous. Well packaged and arrived on time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
A really sturdy little balance bike , though the assembly was a tad difficult -- I thought bits were missing until I realised some parts were already assembled and others were stored on the frame . However , once assembled, it is a great little bike and my granddaughter aged 3 just loves it .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
bought as a present for my 2 year old daughter. easy to put together although the wheels do seem a bit wobbly at times...plus for a hi-tensile frame its reasonably light.
overall its a good bike and good value for money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Husband said very easy to build, looks amazing, Xmas present so don't know how well my daughter will get on with it but think she'll be ok size wise might just take some practice to be able to ride it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Only used it three times before my granddaughter mastered her bigger bike
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Great value for money! My grandson's favourite toy ever!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
My Grandaughter loves it and for the price its great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.