Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars286
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£6.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2014
Brought this for my daughter for a Christmas present. She absolutely loves it! She has already got many Disney cds but this one she especially liked because its princesses ONLY! But we were drawn to it because the cd advertises it comes with the lyrics for the songs so you can sing along. There is a booklet inside with some of the songs, averaging one per film. But sadly not ALL the songs. Which is a little disappointing as two of my daughters favourite songs on the cd do not have the words. So I still had to go on to Google and find the words to print off for her which she now also keeps in the cd case. Other than that great product and quick delivery. Thank you!
0Comment19 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Bought as a Christmas gift for my housemate and have had no complaints - seems to work well and she uses it in her car so no problems there.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
This has made a little girl extremely happy so mission accomplished - my daughter has a different opinion but hey its my turn !!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
brilliant cd really enjoyed it yet again another good cd from this series. would recommend to anyone to listen to it,
0Comment18 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Great CD for little girls, there are lots of songs I am not familiar with as they are not on films. My 2 daughters however love them. Ages 3.5 and 9.
Only negative is that the booklet enclosed does not have all of the song words, only those actually from films. A minor point though.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Great song from the Disney films, loved by my 9 yr old daughter, able to sing along with the whole family
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Great choice of songs for the kids but could have done with more songs from the main features rather than straight to video movies like Little Mermaid 2, etc
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Bought for a little girl for her 7th nirthday and she loved it from seeing the adverts on the TV. Well packaged and protected and came very quickly and on time.
0Comment9 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
My youngest daughter loves this and secretly so do I, all the tracks we know and love and a few i'd never heard.. we have a great sing song to this
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Arrived on time and no issues. Bought as a present and they haven't advised there was a problem so all good.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.