Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
Simple, effective and clear. Easy to apply. No more guessing when motorhome might run out of gas! Just the job!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
ideal for checking gas levels for our mobile home. Just what i was looking for. Easy to use and read.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
unfortunately I find it not to work on my gas bottle,cannot see any colour change at all
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Unfortunately it did not work. It indicated empty when , by weighing the Gaz cylinder against a new full one it showed that it was half full. I therefore bought a new spare cylinder for £60.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
bought this to get to see how much gas i had in the bottle ,but it would not stick on the bottle went over a bump and when i check it the thing fell off, so i was not pleased with it,
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Would not stay on unit and therefore could not get reading. Would not buy again sorry.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Ha ! i cannot believe how good this thing works !
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Does exactly what it says on the packaging, shows you how much gas is left in your tank, what more can you say. Easy to move around to any tank you have
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
arrived quickly, works ishly sometimes does and sometimes no we have the smaller butane bottle and there is a seam right where it needs to go
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Can never see any difference to know if the bottle is full,half full or empty.Don't waste your money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.