Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
70
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
We adored the film, and also the music. Whoever created this list is a genius. I thought I would have to go hunting for each track but here it is. Marvellous. Enjoy.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
As I watched the film - which I really enjoyed - I made a note to buy the soundtrack and I am not disappointed. Rarely does the music contribute directly to the narrative in so charming a way, without 'telling us what to feel'.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
After such a passionate, poignant movie, we wanted the soundtrack, and it delivers all the feeling of the film. Totally worth flying it across the ocean instead of waiting 5 more weeks for US release!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Great album, beautiful songs.. see the movie and you'll want the music. Critic reviews have said it's one of the most synonymous compositions (movie married to soundtrack)!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
We saw the film and liked the music, so, I bought the CD, it works when you play it -
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Brilliant sound track to the most brilliant film I have seen for a long while. The cd arrived well packaged and in excellent time and I adore it. I laughed and cried so much through this film and it left me with a deep feeling of make the most of every day you have. The storyline is adorable and I loved every single one of the characters who were acted supberbly by a fabulous cast. Richard Curtis has made some if the most iconic films which can be watched over and over again as I will do with "About Time" so I hope you enjoy it as much as I did and will do for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Lovely album to accompany the film
Great easy listening album, enjoyed the film at the cinema which prompted the purchase of the album, not dissapointed
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Did you Love the film? The sound track contains all the memorable tunes. Prompt and efficient service as always. Would recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought for a gift although ive heard the soundtrack have enjoyed it.What more can i say like it, like it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Bought it after watching the film, which was brilliant!
I have yet to get fed up of it although I play it constantly.
There isn't a track that I don't love.
It is one of my best ever albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.47

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)