Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars370
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2015
Absolutely brilliant quality, I was so impressed. The cape actually looks like it should, and there are even moulded feet shapes on the bottom of the figure. The attention to detail is great and the figure actually looks like Elsa. Don't waste your money on the sets, these are just a little bit moer expensive but so much worth the little extra. My daughter was thrilled with them on her cake and now plays with them on her Ice Palace. Brilliant product, great packaging, fast delivery - what more could you want??
review image
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This figurine was absolutely ideal for the little girl we bought it for. She absolutely loves it and is carrying it around with here everywhere.

Yes, it feels as though it is made of rubbery substance and it doesn't "do" anything. But for children who love to use their imagination and make up games and scenarios it is fab. I think it looks really good and real to life of Elsa in the film. Certainly our little girl recognised her as Elsa immediately.

Hours of fun have already been had with this figurine, and I'm sure there will be hours more.

Recommended
0Comment16 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Looks just like Elsa in the film. Doesn't look cheap and tacky like a lot of the figures out there. Is going to be used on my daughters 7th birthday cake. Great item and would highly recommend buying x
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Great value. Lasted well on cake (used a little water to help stick) and are now being used as toys.they seem pretty substantial, they are a kind of rubbery material so are withstanding being thrown around bit!
review image
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Definitely the best quality of "elsa" have found to date...detailing of facial attributes is next too none and the overall product material is top notch! Bought another one after first purchase it was that good!
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Fine quality and not at all cheap and tacky looking, well worth the money will ve buying the bullyland make again
0Comment10 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Fab product and quick delivery. Daughter was v impressed to have this cake topper on her cake. Detail is excellent. Facial features are spot on and not creepy looking like other products I've seen. You won't go wrong with this Elsa.
review image
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I know the hair looks off colour and if you zoom in the nose looks a strange shape but when it actually comes it doesn't have any of those things wrong with it in the picture.it looks fantastic you can really tell it took a long time to paint honestly it looks perfect and I am VERY picky when it comes to figures
You should definitely buy it
11 comment22 of 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Smaller than expected & item was damaged but the company were great & arranged replacement immediately! Great for cake toppers!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
No what I was expecting looks like a mc Donald s toy thought it was a doll.ok for putting on a cake
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.