Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars254
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

These bands are good quality - they seem to be durable and not as prone to breaking as many. We have bought several of packets from this manufacturer and they offer lots of different colours at good prices.

They are a nice colour - my daughter likes mixing them with purple and black!

Recommended
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
They were rubbish! They snap very easily and couldnt use for more complicated bands. They also took weeks for them to be delivered
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Lovely rain bow loom bands. Useful to make awesome bracelets, necklace or anything my heart desire, they are durable and colours are beautiful as shown in picture. On top of it, the item reaches me before the estimated delivery date. High quality item with fast delivery and superb seller with excellent customer service. Highly recommend it. Happy with purchase!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
These are ok, but definitely not great. After about a week of wearing the bracelet that has been made, the bands begin to crumble and end up breaking. This has also happened with bands that haven't been worn, so it isn't a stretching issue. They're ok if you want to practice, but if you want something long-lasting, these aren't for you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Product arrived quickly and just as described! My daughter is delighted
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
fab item just as described .... my daughter was really happy with them
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
i ordered this and it said that the estimated delivery was 4-5 days but it came 2 DAYS AFER I DELIEVED! it was amazing! the bands where very good quality and they came with s clips as well! i am definitely buying this product again!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
I bought these because on the picture the packaging states non latex. When they arrived it wasn't the same packaging so they won't non latex. I bought these specifically because I have a latex allergy very dissapointed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
don't go by the colour on the photo. I did, but got a far darker pink than this, making them totally unsuitable for my Peppa Pig and George creations. Will add them to all my dark pink bands I already had.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
The loom bands is great, the color is beautiful, I use a lot of this bands to make bracelets, and the quality is good.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.