Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
Fantastic colours and details, well impressed for the price! Everyone loves it, even if it is BIG!
Easy to find in your handbag, that's for sure!
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This case is amazing! its a bit bigger than usual cases and is a bit of hassle to put in your pocket but I love it! its hard to loose because its so big and I do have a tendency to drop my phone and the case helps because its so padded it just bounces back up and doesn't do any damage to the phone
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Excellent quality and extremely good value for money I have ordered other phone cases before but this one is the best so far
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
The printed picture is just terrible quality, faded and bad colour. The picture has lines over it, do not buy.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Brilliant, great product. Received quickly and excellent value for money. Thank you. Would recommend. This product is of a high quality.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
really good price. cute and protects your phone from fall damage. would recommended it to All minion lovers. came on time.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
An appalling badly printed phone cover, looks faded and worn. Do not buy, Oh how I wish I'd read the reviews.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I show it off to all my friends and go "banana" for about half an hour at a time and now they all hate me and it's so worth it.

I LOVE IT
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Without doubt the worst quality item I have ever purchased from amazon, the print on the phone case is very cheap, nasty and of dreadful quality (let's face it, I bought it for the picture so you'd think they would make it a half decent one)

I was going to return it the minute I opened it, but on realising I would have to pay the postage back to CHINA! I have binned it and learnt my lesson, I will never deal with this seller ever again. 0/10
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Got to say this is worst case ive ever brought the image is faded and really dull,already ordered a replacement from elsewhere.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.