Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
Fantastic colours and details, well impressed for the price! Everyone loves it, even if it is BIG!
Easy to find in your handbag, that's for sure!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Without doubt the worst quality item I have ever purchased from amazon, the print on the phone case is very cheap, nasty and of dreadful quality (let's face it, I bought it for the picture so you'd think they would make it a half decent one)

I was going to return it the minute I opened it, but on realising I would have to pay the postage back to CHINA! I have binned it and learnt my lesson, I will never deal with this seller ever again. 0/10
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This case is amazing! its a bit bigger than usual cases and is a bit of hassle to put in your pocket but I love it! its hard to loose because its so big and I do have a tendency to drop my phone and the case helps because its so padded it just bounces back up and doesn't do any damage to the phone
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Love it fits perfectly and makes me feel like my phones safe I love minions and this Dave care is perfect couldn't ask for anything better good value for price would of payed more it's lovely and protects your phone well
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Excellent quality and extremely good value for money I have ordered other phone cases before but this one is the best so far
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
The printed picture is just terrible quality, faded and bad colour. The picture has lines over it, do not buy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Just received my case!

Fits perfectly and looks amazing!

Definitely recommend this for Iphone users.

The back seems quite thick so will protect!

Thankyou!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
We bought Minion iPod cases for our kids, which were great - so decided to get one for the iPhone, too. There was nothing wrong with the fit and it seems robust enough, but the reproduction of the image was truly awful. The item is cheap (nothing wrong with that) but it has a cheap finish to it. Whoever produces these is using low-resolution images to print onto the plastic body and the result is a washed-out, faded image.

Quite disappointing, really. My old Nan used to have a motto - 'Buy cheap, buy again'. She was right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Love this case grate quality fits perfectly for my iPhone 4s not to bulky still able to use my headphones with the case on and charge my phone with it on and use the side buttons and on and off button. Fast delivery and well packaged will be ordering again .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Brilliant, great product. Received quickly and excellent value for money. Thank you. Would recommend. This product is of a high quality.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)