Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 20 March 2016
My second one!
Got another before they disappear.
Strong, anti slip and protects the phone in the pocket and when out.
Gives a great grip, never dropped it in use, whether at home or in the woods hop or on an outside job.
Protects the edge and face if placed face down and never slips off the armchair, or the car seat as the case has 'grip'.

Makes the phone chunky, which is ideal for Real Men. Without it, the phone is as slippery as an eel and 30 times more vulnerable to drop accidents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Great product, I obtained this case after swapping it for the rubbish Ocean Camo version. This case has served me well for years and only became redundant when I got my iPhone 6. A very nice accessory for your iPhone 5/5S indeed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
I work in a phone shop and we spent 3 days abusing an old demo iphone to all manner of shocks and drops including a number over 10feet. Highest was about 14 feet and the case passed with flying colours. Only weakness was the exposed screen but get a tempered glass screen protector and i would b confident in any drop situation. Still wouldnt handle total submersion in water but odd splashes should b ok away from speakers, ports n switches
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Finally a case worth getting! I've tried a few iphone 5s cases which all had issues. Suppose I was drawn into marketing hype. This case is very well made. Great coverage of buttons and good port access. Solid chunky silicone. Fits iphone 5s perfectly. Well done Bear! Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Excellent cover, not heavy like you would expect from such a chunky item. Fits the iPhone 5 perfectly and had no problems with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Many thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Great, rugged case. There is a weird smell to it though which doesn't smell as if its good to breathe in but the smell will hopefully go after time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
You could throw your iPhone at a brick wall and this will protect it - it is a quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
I am very happy with this product, good old Bear!
Art.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Great product. Does what it's supposed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)