Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2014
Excellent very pleased with this item. It has proper tuning pegs, keeps in tune nicely and just the right size for my four year old daughte. We can play our guitars together.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
The cost of this is brilliant if you are OK about tuning it every time you play it. I bought it as a first guitar for my son for guitar lessons he had for his 6th birthday - he was desperate to play but I didn't want to pay for an expensive instrument if he didn't keep up the practise. It's fine for that but does have to be tuned as the strings slip between sessions. The tuner is great that comes with it and even I can tune it without any guitar knowledge - just following the instructions. The case is low quality but that is reflected in the price which is excellent value for all you get. The instrument looks good and my son is learning well.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I was very happy with this product, it was much better than i expected! its a beautiful, well made instrument, i received the package much sooner than expected, with no damage what so ever to the product, it was in excellent condition and the service was swift and easy. thank you very much.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
A great little guitar - - - the little girl it was bought for loves it (she is 7) remember though it has nylon strings they will take a while to settle so be vigilant with the tuning.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
grandson loved it jusy the right size for a 7 year old
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Excellent guitar. Looks as well as sound. My grandson (5) is over the moon with it and as I have very small hands, I am too! Thoroughly recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Arrived promptly and was very well received by my 4 year old granddaughter. Has every thing you need including pitch pipes and easy to follow basic music guide. Seems to be of good quality for the price but only time will tell.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Very happy with the instrument and additional items. My 5 year old grandaughter was very happy with her birthday present.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Bought this for our 5 year old. It's great quality and lovely for the price. It comes with a case that's perfect.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Brought for my three year old, hard to tune, she doesn't care one bit! Will last her ages. She love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
6000 Guitars now available from Europe's #1 Music Shop.
  -  
Free Shipping & Financing. Guitar Bundles w/ Stand, Polish & More!
  -  
Buy Guitar, Bass Packs here - big discounts, low price guarantee!