Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£14.40 - £60.80

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2014
love this bag, great quality and style, reduced price and quick delivery. The skate board straps can be used for other things they are very strong. The little glasses pocket at the top is a nice touch too
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
superb colourful back...oodles of space...awesome quality from dakine.....only backpacks I'll buy
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Excellent quality large bag and good price. The bag I received did not match the image on amazon, however I actually prefer the one I got! On the bag I got the Dakine logo is more discrete towards the bottom right of the bag, rather than across the skateboard strap as shown on the pictures. I personally prefer the more discrete logo so overall very happy with purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
My husband bought this bag as the straps on our little girls pink bag were not comfy for him (that was his reasoning!!). We looked around for ages and then this one caught his eye. It's a lovely bag, has lots of space and the room for the laptop is cool. It fits all you'd need for a family trip out.
Highly recommended and the straps are extremely comfy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Tough, robust, well made. Just the job, had a lot of trouble finding a back pack with "zip side pockets" & the right size. This is perfect.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Great quality, looks good, is comfortable, very functional and seems like it will last.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Looks great, seems to be well made, it is a xmas gift so unable to comment on in use.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Well made back pack,, comfortable to wear all day great piece of kit,,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Great bag, very spacious. Although the straps for the skateboard are a bit long, as in thebakateboard would hang by the top truck. This isn't a big deal for people walking, bit if you are on a bike or have the bag really low it could keep hitting you. Nevertheless still a great bag, all it takes to get the board out of the way is to pull the bag up. Easy
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Good tough material and durable as well as comfortable
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.